• Academic Department Chairs

Computer Science and Technology Mr. Craig da Luz ext. 5525
English Mr. John Lamerato ext. 5550
World Languages Mr. Brendan Johnston ext. 5563
Library Media Services Mr. Jason Alcoser ext. 5551 Alcoser
Mathematics Mr. Michael Ozdowski ext. 5511 Ozdowski
Physical Education Mr. Matthew Linville ext. 5566
Religion Mrs. Kate Crachy ext. 5524
Science Mrs. Kathaleen Walp ext. 5556
Social Studies Mr. Paul Sipper ext. 5567
Visual and Performing Arts Ms. Michelle Drummy ext. 5562