• Austin Parents Association

The Austin Parent Association is the parent support organization of Saint Augustine High School. The APA aims to strengthen the relationship between home and school, therebyAustin Parents Association Logo enhancing the partnership with faculty and administration by providing parents with collaborators in campus life. This involvement includes meeting and working with other parents, alumni, and parents of alumni on events and fundraising projects that will promote and vitalize St. Augustine High School. The Austin Parent Association is driven by the Augustinian values of unity, truth, and love with the vision of providing a memorable “Saints Experience” for all students and their families

APA OFFICERS 2019-2020

President Janelle Whitton jfwhitton@me.com
Vice-President of Hospitality Janet Colucci sagos@roadrunner.com
Vice-President of Volunteerism Denise Vedder dwvedder@gmail.com
Vice-President of Publicity Tom Fries friestc@gmail.com
Treasurer Elisabeth Yeruuldelger elisabethaye@sandiego.edu
Secretary Joe Erpelding jerpelding@powayusd.com
Administration Representative James Horne jhorne@sahs.org
President Emeritus Laura Walsh walshlaura2020@gmail.com


APA CLASS REPRESENTATIVES 2019-2020

Senior Class Sarah Kaderabek skaderabek2020@gmail.com
Junior Class Brenda Brooke brendabrooke@hotmail.com
Sophomore Class Kim Erpelding kerpelding@powayusd.com
Freshman Class Maggie Reynoso reynosoevam@gmail.com


APA EXECUTIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE 2019-2020

All APA Officers and Mr. Horne

APA BOARD MEETINGS 2019-2020

August 21, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
September 11, 2019 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. Meet the Teachers Night
September 25, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
October 23, 2019 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. College Topics Night
November 6, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
December 4, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
February 5, 2020 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
March 4, 2020 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
April 1, 2020 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
May 6, 2020 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
June 4, 2020 APA Dinner 6:30 p.m. Vasey Patio

 

Saints e-Scene