• Parents

The Austin Parent Association is the parent support organization of Saint Augustine High School. The APA aims to strengthen the relationship between home and school, therebyAustin Parents Association Logo enhancing the partnership with faculty and administration by providing parents with collaborators in campus life. This involvement includes meeting and working with other parents, alumni, and parents of alumni on events and fundraising projects that will promote and vitalize St. Augustine High School. The Austin Parent Association is driven by the Augustinian values of unity, truth, and love with the vision of providing a memorable “Saints Experience” for all students and their families

APA OFFICERS 2017-2018

President Laura Walsh walshlaura2020@gmail.com
Vice-President of Hospitality Annie Frusti apahospitality@gmail.com
Vice-President of Volunteerism Denise Vedder dwvedder@gmail.com
Vice-President of Publicity Kristin Gohlke kwgohlke@cox.net
Treasurer Susie Menas susiemenas@gmail.com
Secretary Angel Gilpin jgilpin@san.rr.com
President Emeritus Doug Mooney dmooneyjr@att.net
Administration Representative James Horne jhorne@sahs.org


APA CLASS REPRESENTATIVES 2017-2018

Senior Class Mia Lloyd meteandpia@aol.com
Junior Class Maya Madsen maya.madsen@yahoo.com
Sophomore Class Sarah Kaderabek skaderabek2020@gmail.com
Freshman Class Brenda Brooke brendabrooke@hotmail.com


APA EXECUTIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE 2017-2018

All APA Officers and Mr. Horne

APA BOARD MEETINGS 2017-2018

August 23, 2017 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
September 6, 2017 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. Meet the Teachers Night
September 27, 2017 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
October 25, 2017 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. College Topics Night
November 1, 2017 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
December 7, 2017 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
February 7, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
March 7, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
April 11, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
May 2, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
June 7, 2018 APA Dinner 6:30 p.m. Vasey Patio