• Parents

The Austin Parent Association is the parent support organization of Saint Augustine High School. The APA aims to strengthen the relationship between home and school, therebyAustin Parents Association Logo enhancing the partnership with faculty and administration by providing parents with collaborators in campus life. This involvement includes meeting and working with other parents, alumni, and parents of alumni on events and fundraising projects that will promote and vitalize St. Augustine High School. The Austin Parent Association is driven by the Augustinian values of unity, truth, and love with the vision of providing a memorable “Saints Experience” for all students and their families

APA OFFICERS 2018-2019

President Laura Walsh walshlaura2020@gmail.com
Vice-President of Hospitality Janet Colucci sagos@roadrunner.com
Vice-President of Volunteerism Denise Vedder dwvedder@gmail.com
Vice-President of Publicity Janelle Whitton jfwhitton@me.com
Treasurer Susie Menas susiemenas@gmail.com
Secretary Joe Erpelding kerpelding@poayusd.com
Administration Representative James Horne jhorne@sahs.org


APA CLASS REPRESENTATIVES 2018-2019

Senior Class Maya Madsen maya.madsen@yahoo.com
Junior Class Sarah Kaderabek skaderabek2020@gmail.com
Sophomore Class Brenda Brooke brendabrooke@hotmail.com
Freshman Class    


APA EXECUTIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE 2018-2019

All APA Officers and Mr. Horne

APA BOARD MEETINGS 2018-2019

August 22, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
September 12, 2018 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. Meet the Teachers Night
September 26, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
October 24, 2018 General Meeting 6:30 p.m. College Topics Night
November 7, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
December 5, 2018 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
February 6, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
March 6, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
April 3, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
May 1, 2019 Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. Vasey Hall
June 5, 2019 APA Dinner 6:30 p.m. Vasey Patio